Before using the forums, please read our rules and guidelines for participating in our forums.
http://www.ticketsnow.com/Concert_Tickets/Jonas_Brothers_Tickets.html
on this website, tickets are already onsale for their "Burning Up" summer tour! How is that possible?
what the JONAS!?!?!?!?!?!
thats not an official ticket site tho. who knows.
woah. i went to down to the New York State Fair concert and it says that some are $295 or $325 . wtf?! ive been to many concerts there by big people and they have mostly been around $70!! woah. thats crazy talk, man! i hope its fake cause idkkkk about this. ehhh :/
Hmm Idk I woundl't trust that site. They could very well be fake.
I wouldn't trust that.
Yeah, I saw another site and there were three people selling tickets for their Indy concert. But I don't trust sites that seem suspicious, and it seems suspicious that anyone would have tickets already.
yeaa. seems sketchy...
yeahh, it's probably not legit.
just wait till the 29th. it'll be worth the wait cuz you know these tickets are for real.