Before using the forums, please read our rules and guidelines for participating in our forums.
I found one that looks pretty legit..
What do you guys think?
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1121035081
He's got like over 2000 friends...
i don't know, it could be him, but it's most likely a poser.
Yeah, the more I look at it, the more fake it seems. I dunno. It's hard to tell.
i'm pretty sure they've all confirmed that they don't have personal facebooks, myspaces or anything like that. and i'm not too sure if he did that he would add fans, he'd probably keep it more for friends and family
I don't really think it's real, but I guess you never know. Maybe this account has so many friends because other people thought it was really him, so added him? That's just what I think.
Honestly, I DON'T think its REAL, its funny how he has 3 Paul Kevin Jonas' as friends, and some of the photos "he" has are photoshopped
I won't believe that any of them has a facebook or myspace etc.because all 3 of them have said they don't have any personal accounts (One of the reasons is that Denise won't allow them to have one).
What would I do without you guys?
=D
they dont have personal pages on anything.....anyone could have made that site...that is why they dont have personal pages in the first place.
no.
not real.
they don't have their own facebooks, myspaces, or anything else. :)
how would they have time anyway?
fake. theres about 6 pages of different joe bookfaces pages. i won't believe any of them unless they confirm themselves.
REGISTER - IT'S FREE! Participate in our community, all you have to do is register for free membership to JonasBrothersFan.com.
Registration enables you to participate in our chats, forum, and unmoderated comments on our blog. You'll also receive the latest content.